Business Members Listing 2017-06-19T19:07:03+00:00

Business Members Listing

We wish to thank the following businesses and organizations for their support.

A & A Tree Experts, Inc.

Matthew C. Anacker, A.S.L.A.
410-486-5938
info@aatreeexperts.com
www.aatreeexperts.com

Arbor Valley Tree Service

Frank Dudek
410-977-3202 (cell)
410-357-8445 (office)
frank12@comcast.net
www.arborvalleytreeservice.com

Betten Landscape Design

Ann Betten
410-823-6787
ann@bettenlandscapedesign.com
www.bettenlandscapedesign.com

Blue & Green LLC

John T. Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
443-509-4598
john.fitzpatrick.phd@gmail.com

Cavano’s Perennials

Ferenc Kiss
410-592-8077
ferenc@cavanos.com
www.cavanos.com

CCBC Sustainable Horticulture Program

Bradley W. Thompson
443-840-3754
choffmann@ccbcmd.edu
www.ccbcmd.edu

Companion Plantings

Leigh Barnes
410-825-4505
lrbarnes628@gmail.com

Cultivated Designs by Muffin

Muffin Evander
410-771-0534
cultivateddesign@aol.com

The Davey Expert Tree Company

Kevin Mullinary
410-377-4002
kevin.mullinary@davey.com
www.davey.com

Out & About Photos and Greeting Cards

Elda Schwartz
info@EldaSchwartzPhoto.com
www.EldaSchwartzPhoto.com

Foxborough Nursery, Inc.

David Thompson
410-879-4495
info@foxboroughnursery.com
www.foxboroughnursery.com

Garden Architecture, LLC

Kirsten Coffin, ASLA
410-593-9989
kc@gardenarchllc.com
www.gardenarchitecturellc.com

Gibson Landscapes, Inc.

Gibson Porter
410-847-9007 (office)
443-324-0144 (cell)
giblandscapes@verizon.net

Nancy Grabowski Landscape Designer

Nancy Grabowski
410-440-2526
NLg2Design@msn.com
www.grabowskidesign.com

 

Green Fields Nursery & Landscaping Co.

Peter Bieneman
410-323-3444
greenfieldsnursery@comcast.net
www.greenfieldsnursery.com

Highmeadow Design

Paula Adelsberger Simon
410-329-3982
psimon@highmeadowdesign.com

Ladew Topiary Gardens

410-557-9570
tdiehl@ladewtopiarygardens.com
www.ladewtopiarygardens.com

Lowry & Company, Inc.

Jack & Jean Lowry
410-628-8061
sales@lowryandco.comcastbiz.net

Maxalea Inc.

Michael McWilliams
410-377-7500
mike@maxalea.com
www.maxalea.com

Nature’s Artisans

Justin Milio
443-622-7076
justin@natures-artisans.com
www.natures-artisans.com

North Hill Tree Experts

Matt Mitcheltree
410-303-2960
info@northhilltree.com
www.northhilltree.com

The Perennial Farm

Richard Watson
410-592-6106
info@perennialfarm.com
www.perennialfarm.com

Pinehurst Landscape Company[Benefactor]

Edward Carter
410-592-6766
info@pinehurstnursery.com
www.pinehurstnursery.com

Primary Studios

Aaron Haslinger
410-259-6835
aaron@primarystudios.com
www.primarystudios.com

Seasons Past Farm & Gardens

Kathy and Tom Beam
410-239-3648
717-359-0028
kathy.beam@seasonspastfarm.com
www.seasonspastfarm.com

Slater Associates, Inc.

John B. Slater
410-992-0001
www.slaterassoc.com
john@slaterassoc.com

Susan Iglehart’s Flowers

Susan Iglehart
410-833-3530
info@susansannuals.com
www.susansannuals.com

Woco Organic Gardens, LLC

Carol Oppenheimer
443-765-5463
woco@live.de
www.wocogardens.com